Sign in to follow this  
SOO MAAL

Mogadishu Vs Jowhar!

SOO MAAL   

Since the relocation of the interim Transitional Government to the city of peace and tranquility

(Jowhar), Mogadishu has shown weakness and tearful sentiments. Jowhar has ringed to her sisterly city to understand more about her security situations:

Jowhar: Hello, this is Jowhar on the line, what's up?

Mogadishu: Eeh, eeh, eeh I have been crying for almost fifteen years. I suffered internal conflicts

without end. My people had abandoned me , i have no any other option, but to cry.

Jowhar: My heaviness of my heart, I want to know more about the root cause of your

weeping?

Mogadishu: I am totally isolated and stigmatized from the rest of the Somali cities. I lost my

status as the capital city of Somalia. I became a graveyard. I am the most abhorred city of Horn of Africa.

Jowhar: Oh, Oh, you were the pearl of the Indian ocean, the city of sails, and the most

peaceful and attractive city in east Africa. What makes you cry so loudly?

Mogadishu: I faced unsafe and insecure circumstances. I lost everything i had and i became the

target of specific persecution. I am hopeless and helpless and have nobody on my

rescue. I became the most dangerous city on the globe.

Jowhar: I am concerned of what makes you so unhappy?

Mogadishu: I granted a temporary permanent residence for armed militiamen in order to overthrow the military government, but they turned wild, killing my people, raping my girls and seizing the land and houses of my innocent, unarmed civilians. They became the most notorious robbers ever known in the Somali history.

Jowhar: Are they still there?

Mogadishu: yes they are, they are known as†belligerent bandits. They always rub me up the wrong way with hostilities, obliteration and demolition. I lost my serenity and I became the most abominated city of the old Benadir region.

Jowhar: What languages do the warlords speak?